What happens when I cancel a project?

Translation ProcessTranslation Process

What happens when I cancel a project?

When you click the ‘Cancel’ button on the Project Page, the credits paid for the project are fully refunded to your account.
The credits never expire and can be used for your future translation projects at any time.