金融

One Hour Translation一直备受银行、金融科技公司、保险公司、投资公司、股市投资人和电商公司的信赖,可满足其任何金融翻译需求。

作为精通120多种语言的专家,我们的认证金融译员和审校员能保证将您的金融文件译为您需要的语言。您完全可以放心,您的译件将会由(目标语言的)母语译员处理,可确保其精确无误、简单易懂。更重要的是,我们对这些材料的敏感性了然于胸,必会严格保密。

即刻购买翻译

Financial

我们能翻译何种金融文件和内容?

金融科技网站

在金融科技领域最重要的一点是,要让现有顾客和潜在顾客认真地看待您。我们的专业译员会保证,无论是何种语言,您的金融科技公司的网站都能清晰明了地传达其信息。

信息请求(RFIs),建议请求(RFPs)

在说服一家公司使用您的服务和产品时,您需要信息请求(RFIs)和建议请求(RFPs)。无论您选择的是何种语言,都一定要确保这些文件都清晰易懂、简洁高效。

主要投资人信息文件 (KIIDs)

在主要投资人信息文件(KIIDS)中,您向投资人展示的是与其投资相关的须知信息。无论他们说的是何种语言,他们都仰赖于这些文件来获取正确的信息。

财务报告

即使财务报告上可能充斥着数字,但您却不可以就此忽视它。股东和利益相关人员都仰赖于贵公司的财务报告,以便做出知情决策。让我们的财务翻译服务帮助您确保翻译万无一失。

商业计划

您的员工、董事会成员、投资人和利益相关人员需要知悉您的商业发展方向,即贵公司的发展蓝图。千万不要因翻译之故,而在此处发生任何差错。

投保文件

投保文件中包含无数至关重要的细节,故而无论是对于投保人还是保险人,一份准确无误的译件都是不可或缺的。

我们的金融翻译客户

与客户经理详谈您的金融翻译项目

联系我们

Financial Translation Services

Banks, FinTech firms, insurance companies, investment firms, stock market investors, and e-Commerce corporations all trust One Hour Translation’s professional Financial Translation Services.

Our Financial Translation Services use certified financial linguists and reviewers who can accurately translate financial material into your desired language, including industry-specific terminology in over 120 languages. Thanks to their industry-specific expertise and the fact that the language they translate to is their mother tongue, you can be confident that your documents will be precise and error-free. Furthermore, we understand their sensitive nature and ensure they will remain fully confidential.

Buy translation now

Financial Translation Services

Which Financial Translation Services does our translation agency specialize in?

FinTech Websites

In FinTech, it’s important that your clients and prospective clients to take you seriously. Our professional translators will ensure that your FinTech company’s website communicates its message clearly in any language.

RFIs, RFPs

With Requests for Information (RFIs) and Requests for Proposals (RFPs), you’re trying to convince a company to use your services or products. Make sure these documents are clear and effective in whatever language you choose.

Key Investor Information Documents (KIIDs)

With your Key Investor Investor Information Documents (KIIDS), you’re showing investors what they need to know about the investments their putting their money into. They’re counting on these documents to convey the correct information regardless of which language they speak.

Financial Reports

Financial reports may be full of numbers, but you can’t overlook the text. Shareholders and stakeholders are counting on your company’s financial reports to make informed decisions. Make sure they are translated accurately with our financial translation services.

Business Plans

Your employees, board members, investors, and stakeholders need to clearly understand where your business is going. That’s where your company’s roadmap can be found. Don’t let that get lost in translation.

Insurance Documents

With so many important details present in insurance documents, an accurate and error-free translation is imperative for both the individuals buying the insurance and the ones selling it. 

Our financial translation clients

Talk with an account executive about your financial translation project

Touch base