区块链和加密货币

普罗大众总是对新兴科技忧虑重重,此时更要避免使用不准确的内容和文件,否则便是火上浇油。One Hour Translation一直备受区块链和加密货币公司的信赖,可满足其任何翻译需求。

作为精通120多种语言的专家,我们的认证译员和审校员能保证将您的区块链和加密货币文件翻译为您需要的语言。您完全可以放心,您的译件将会由(目标语言的)母语译员处理,可确保其精确无误、简单易懂。

即刻购买翻译

Blockchain

我们能翻译什么类型的区块链和加密货币内容?

网站

您想要更宽广的受众,面向新的群体开展服务,扩大交易量并向您现有的顾客发布通知吗?无论您想要的是何种语言,我们的认证译员能确保贵公司的网站清晰易懂。

应用程序和软件

您开发的帮助人们投资加密货币的移动应用程序和软件要简单且容易上手。我们的认证译员将会确保您用户使用的语言文本清晰明了。

blockchain_ico

首次代币发行(ICO)

千万不要让潜在投资者和资金源因为看不懂贵公司的首次代币发行(ICO),而就此错失机遇。让我们经验丰富的译员助您一臂之力,确保您的首次代币发行(ICO)能为贵公司筹得未来发展所需的资金。

财务报告

即便财务报告上充斥着数字,其中的文本亦是同等重要。股东和利益相关人员还倚仗着贵公司的财务报告,以作出知情决策。使用我们区块链和加密货币翻译服务,确保译件的准确性。

白皮书

为何一份准确无误的白皮书会如此至关重要呢?此文件中包含关于您的货币的一切重要信息。投资者和顾客正是以此来衡量是否使用您的货币的。

投保文件

投保文件中包含无数至关重要的细节,故而无论是对于投保人还是保险人,一份准确无误的译件都是不可或缺的。

使用我们的区块链和加密货币翻译服务的客户

与客户经理详谈您的区块链和加密货币翻译项目

联系我们

Blockchain & crypto

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency

Translation Services

New technologies can cause apprehension. Don’t add to the confusion with inaccurate content and documents. Blockchain and cryptocurrency companies trust One Hour Translation for their translation needs.

As experts in over 100 languages, our certified translators and reviewers will accurately translate blockchain and cryptocurrency companies’ documents into the desired language. Because the language they translate to is their mother tongue, you can be confident that your documents will be accurate, error-free and easy to understand.

BUY TRANSLATION NOW

What kind of blockchain & cryptocurrency content do we translate?

Websites

Do you want to reach a wider audience, open up your service to new users, expand your trading volume, and inform your current customers/clients? Our certified translators will ensure websites for blockchain and cryptocurrencies companies are clear in any language.

Apps and Software

The mobile apps and software you’ve created to help people invest in cryptocurrencies should be easy to use. Our certified translators will make sure the text is clear in the languages your users speak.



ICO

Don’t lose potential investors and funding because they can’t understand your company’s Initial Coin Offering (ICO). Enlist the help of our experienced translators to make sure your ICO secures the funding you need to for the future your business.

Financial Reports

Financial reports may be full of numbers, but the text is just as important. Shareholders and stakeholders are counting on your company’s financial reports to make informed decisions. Make sure they translated accurately with our blockchain and cryptocurrency translation services.

White Papers

Why is an accurate, error-free translation of white papers so important? All the important details about your currency is contained in this document. Using this document, investors and consumers can decide whether or not they want to use it.

Insurance Documents

With so many important details present in insurance documents, an accurate and error-free translation is imperative for both the individuals buying the insurance and the ones selling it.

  • 简体中文
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • עברית
  • 日本語
  • Español