行业专长

在One Hour Translation,我们认证的译员清楚地知道,特定行业的一些文件要求有该行业的知识、背景和行话。在这种情况下,仅仅是完美掌握一门语言虽是必要的,但却无法完全保证翻译能准确清晰。

为确保语言和特定行业的术语都恰当无误,您需要的不但是一位经过认证的译员,该译员还应是您行业中的专业人员。

翻译文件

我们的专家译员团队拥有相关的专业知识和背景,能确保您翻译项目的成功,远远不止于不犯语法错误。我们的专业译员拥有12个不同行业的渊博知识,您必可从中受益:

Legal

法律

One Hour Translation一直备受辩护律师、企业法律部门、律师事务所和律师帮办的信赖,可满足其任何法律翻译需求。我们的认证法律译员和审校员能保证将您的敏感法律文件准确地翻译为您需要的语言。

Industries-financial

金融

One Hour Translation一直备受银行、金融科技公司、保险公司、投资公司、股市投资人和电商公司的信赖,可满足其任何金融翻译需求。您完全可以放心,您的译件将会由(目标语言的)母语译员处理,可确保其精确无误、简单易懂。

Industrial Manufacturing

工业制造与工程

技术文件翻译要求高度的精密性和准确性。凭借我们经过专利认证的质检程序,保证为您提供快速且毫无错漏的技术翻译。与供应商交涉和向国际顾客展示产品时,要令其心悦诚服。

IT & software

IT和软件

凭借我们短时间就能递交的120多种软件翻译,体现您的软件的与众不同。为了给您的用户创造有价值的体验,除却提供精准翻译外,我们的专家还保证会针对软件的可用性和可读性进行优化调整。

Government

政府和非政府组织(NGO)

我们在各种不同的语言间架起沟通的桥梁,并由熟知政务和NGO工作流程的认证译员提供翻译。One Hour Translation一直备受政府机关、NGO和慈善团体的信赖,可满足其任何翻译需求。

Mobile & Video Games

手机和视频游戏

网络游戏产业已成为娱乐市场的一个主要部分,国际上对游戏的喜爱在持续不断地增长。为占领新兴的国际市场,应要将游戏内容和营销材料准确地翻译为目标受众的母语。

Marketing & Advertising

市场营销和广告

想让您的市场营销和广告资料吸引全球受众的目光吗?我们的译员精通120多种语言,保证让您的市场营销和广告资料与您目标市场的受众产生共鸣。

Retail & E-commerce

零售业和电子商务

能用顾客的母语与其打交道,会是作为零售商的最大优势,在世界范围内不停地吸引到数以百万计的顾客不在话下。One Hour Translation提供的电子商务翻译,能帮您将网络流量转化为国际销售。

Travel & Tourism

旅游业

使用游客的母语更能吸引他们来到您的城市、乡镇或地区,并在其心中留下难忘的回忆。有我们的母语译员的助力,您完全可以肯定,到手的文稿读起来跟本地人写的毫无二致。

Online Gambling

线上博彩

您是否正在运营一家在多国开展业务的线上博彩公司?我们的认证译员将确保您的网站内容能让玩家产生共鸣。

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency

区块链和加密货币

普罗大众总是对新兴科技忧虑重重,此时更要避免使用不准确的内容和文件,否则便是火上浇油。One Hour Translation一直备受区块链和加密货币公司的信赖,可满足其任何翻译需求。

Media & Publishing

媒体和出版

无论是数字的抑或传统的媒体公司和/或出版物,您都可以信任One Hour Translation,满足您对专业翻译的一切需求。作为精通超过120多种语言的专家,我们认证的译员和审稿人会准确地将媒体和出版材料翻译成您想要的语种。

Industry Translation Services

One Hour Translation’s certified Industry Translation Services linguists understand that some documents require industry-specific knowledge, context, and jargon. In these cases, having a perfect understanding of the language is fundamental, but it is rarely enough to deliver a translation consistent with industry standards.

To ensure that both the language and your industry-specific terminology are correct, you need a translation agency that works with certified, industry-specific expert translators.

 

Translate your documents

Our agency’s Industry Translation Services offer you a team of professional translators who have the relevant expertise and background to ensure the success of your projects beyond simply using grammatically correct language. Take advantage of our industry-specific expert translators, whose skills span 12 different industries:

 

bg1

E-Commerce

Legal Translation Services

Legal Translation Services

Attorneys, corporate legal departments, law firms and paralegals trust One Hour Translation for all their legal translation needs. Our certified legal translators and reviewers will accurately translate sensitive legal materials into your desired language.
Financial Translation Services

Finance

When going global, extending beyond the digits and symbols of the finance world to enable true communication between this industry’s stakeholders is of the essence. Our financial translation and localization services are designed to accurately translate financial material, so you can make more deals, and increase your bottom line.
Manufacturing Translation Services

Manufacturing Translation Services

Translations of technical documents require precision and accuracy. Our patented QA procedures guarantee you'll get fast, error-free technical translations. Communicate with suppliers and showcase your products to international customers in a compelling way with professional translation services.
Software Translation Services

Software Translation Services

Set your software apart with translations in over 100 languages delivered in a short time frame. In addition to creating precise translations, our experts will ensure your software is adapted in terms of usability and readability in order to create a valuable experience for all of your users.
Government Translation Services

Government Translation Services

We bridge the communication gap between speakers of different languages and provide accurate translations by certified translators with knowledge and experience in the governmental and NGO sector. Rest assured, with OHT’s Government Translation Services, your project will be allocated to the best translator for the job.
Game Translation Services

Gaming Translation Services

Get fast, accurate, and engaging translations for all your gaming needs with One Hour Translation’s expert Gaming Translation Services. Start translating today!
Marketing Translation Services

Marketing Translation Services

Want your marketing and advertising materials to stand out in any language so that you can attract new global audiences? We’re willing to bet you do. Our Marketing Translation Services in over 120 languages will ensure that your marketing and advertising material resonate perfectly with your target market.
Retail & E-commerce

Retail Translation Services

Communicating with consumers in their native language is a retailer’s biggest advantage when going global. One Hour Translation’s Retail Translation Services specialize in industry-specific expert retail and e-commerce translations that can help you turn offline and online traffic into global sales.
Travel & Tourism

Tourism Translation Services

Capture the true essence of your location and showcase its best features in any language with our expert Tourism Translation Services. One Hour Translation offers professional travel and tourism translations in over 120 languages, ensuring that your material will read as if it were written by a true local.
Online Gambling

Online Gaming Translation Services

Do you run an online gambling company that operates in multiple countries? Our certified translators will ensure that your website’s content resonates with players in their native language.
Blockchain & Cryptocurrency

Blockchain Translation Services

Translate world-class blockchain and cryptocurrency content into any language with One Hour Translation’s professional Blockchain Translation Services.
Media & Publishing

Media Translation Services

Online and offline media companies and publications around the world trust One Hour Translation’s Media Translation Services for all their professional translation needs.